AJ's Photography is proud to have worked with some of the finest vendors in Utica, Rome, Herkimer and all of Central New York. Below are some links and contact information to other professional wedding services. We have had the pleasure of working with all of these companies and through our experience would recommend any of them highly.

Disc Jockeys

360entertainment (Jason Hamilton) - 315.235.5676 ~ www.360entertainmentllc.net
A Touch of Class Entertainment (Mike Brych) - 315.404.8130, E-Mail- atcendurance@gmail.com
Big Beat DJ Service (Cory & Brenda Cobane) - 315.736.7649 ~ www.bigbeatdjservice.com
Majestic DJ and Karaoke Service (Carl Militello) - 315.723.2817 ~ www.majestic-dj.com
Music Masters Plus (Gary Spears) - 315.794.2247
Performance DJ's (Ryan Misencik) - 315.768.2390 ~ www.performancedjscny.com
Promo Productions (Kenny Morrison) - 315.941.0207 ~ www.kennythepromoguy.com
Sound Investment (Alan Allen) - 315.794.1968 ~ www.soundinvestdj.com
The Ultimate Transaction (Mark Montgomery) - 315.839.6099 ~ E-Mail- lkmflex@aol.com

Banquet Facilities

Daniele's Banquet Specialists - 315.733.8358 ~ www.danielesonline.com
Dibbles Inn - 315.829.3022 ~ www.dibbles inn.com
Francesca's Banquets & Catering - 315.895.0800 ~ www.francescasbanquets.com
Harts Hill Inn - 315.736.3011 ~ www.hartshillinn.com
Hayloft on the Arch (Alisha Williams) - 315.761.7695 ~ www.hayloftonthearch.com
Holiday Inn - 315.797.2131 ~ www.holidayinn.com
Hotel Utica (James Carew) - 315.223.4147 ~ www.hotelutica.com
                (Jessica Shumway) - 315.223.4146
Radisson Hotel Utica Centre (Christine Lopez) - 315.266-1459 ~ www.radisson.com/utica
The Beach House - 315.723.6059 (Brenda Johnson) ~ www.thebeachhousesb.com
The Beeches Restaurant & Conference Center - 315.336.1700 (Frank Belmont) ~ www.thebeeches.com
The Stanley Theatre (Linda Iannone) - 315.624.2943 ~ www.thestanley.org
Turning Stone Casino (Jamie Smith) 1.800.771.7711 or 315.361.8209 ~ www.turningstone.com
Twin Ponds Golf & Country Club - 315.736-9303 ~ www.twinponds.net
Valentino's Banquet Hall - 315.737.9506 ~ www.valentinosbanquethall.com
Valley View Country Club - 315.733.8358 ~ www.danielesonline.com
Vernon Downs Casino (Kayleigh Bison) - 315.829.3400 ext.3249 ~ www.vernondowns.com/groups/weddings

Event Planning

Bella's Event Planning - 315.755.5050 ~ www.bellaseventplanning.com
CNY Party Planner - 315.794.7262 ~ www.www.facebook.com/pages/CNY-Party-Planner/396281882118
Exclusively Yours by Wendy - 315.794.9747 ~ www.facebook.com/exclusivelyyoursbywendy

Wedding Invitations and Paper Needs

JDesigns - 315.542.4356 ~ www.jdesigns.com

Hair and Makeup

Tease & Makeup - 315.941.2533 ~ www.teaseandmakeup.com

Limousine

Impressions Limousine - 315.735.7007 ~ www.impressionslimousine.com
Rocco G's Limousine - 315.337.2640 ~ www.roccogslimo.com

Wedding Cakes/Pastries

Caffe Caruso - (Michael Paniccia) - 315.735.9712

Florist

Coriale Flowers - 315.797.1717 ~ www.corialeflowers.com
Floribunda Designs (Julie Young) - 315.761.1510 ~ www.floribundadesigns.com

Travel

Danielle Exton - 315.733.4038


National Affiliations

National Association of Photoshop Professionals (NAPP) ~ www.photoshopuser.com
Professional Photographers of America (PPA) ~ www.ppa.com
Professional Photographer's Society of New York State (PPSNYS) ~ www.ppsnys.com
Find us on WeDJ.com Find us on WeddingWire